We love because he
first loved us

1 John 4:19

Sundays in-person, indoors at 9am and 11am
Sundays uploaded on Facebook, YouTube and pvlife.org/media at 12p.

509 East Palmdale Blvd Suite G
Palmdale CA 93550



ONLINE/VIRTUAL Connection Points for Palmdale Vineyard:
PV Facebook, PV Youtube, PV Website - Live feed at 9am
-Pastor David's Q&As: Tuesdays at 11am live on Facebook
PV Women’s Ministry Facebook
PV Kids Instagram

Sunday Services – Watch online (see above options) or come in-person, indoors at 9am or 11am.
Prayer Requests - Email to prayers@pvlife.org
Parenting classes – Meeting in-person at 10am Tuesdays
Spanish Service Fridays / Grupo de español los Viernes -  Grupo se está congregando sobre internet. Contacta a Daysi para más información al 661.674.7115
Women’s Tuesday Bible Study – 6:30pm Tuesdays, contact Regina (rnations@pvlife.org) for info.
Men’s Bible Study – Tuesdays at 6:00pm in Suite J at the church
Youth Group - Wednesdays at 6:00pm in Suite J at the church
Share-A-Meal – Hot meals Sundays at 4pm
Laundry Love – 3rd Saturday of the Month at 10am
Perceptions  - Mondays at 6:00pm in Main Sanctuary
Overcomer’s Outreach - Thursdays 7:15pm - 8:45pm in-person Suite J at the church
Sack Lunches - Prep begins at at 10am on the 2nd and 4th Saturday of the month.

If you have any questions please reach out to us at the office: 661-947-2222 or by email:
Pastor David Swift: dswift@pvlife.org
Pastor Michael Meramble: mmeramble@pvlife.org
Pastor Regina Nations (womens): rnations@pvlife.org
January Squires (worship): jsquires@pvlife.org
Wanda Ray (general questions): wray@pvlife.org
Aiesha Sutton (kids): asutton@pvlife.org
Pastor Kate Burgett (youth): kburgett@pvlife.org

Latest Sermon

Watch our most recent sermon here, or click "browse sermons" below to see past sermons or special recorded events.

Welcome

Palmdale Vineyard Church is a place where people can meet Jesus,  engage in life-giving community, and everyone is welcome. We believe in creating a space where people can have authentic encounters with Christ, discover their gifts and use them for God's glory. Join us for our Sunday services!

Service Times

SUNDAYS

9am & 11am
509 East Palmdale Blvd Suite G, Palmdale CA 93550

PV Kids  available at  9am & 11am service for infants -4th grade.

PV Youth available at 11am service for 5th-12th grade